Contact Us 2018-05-16T00:29:36+00:00
Loading...

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

Check out our offices in Hong Kong, China, and Brazil, or send us a message (below).

Our Offices

We have offices in Hong Kong, China, and Brazil.

Hong Kong

Our headquarters: 20/F Central Tower, 28 Queen's Road (Central)

Willian Reis de Souza

Mobile: +852 96163152

Email: willian@dharaglobal.com

Email Willian

Shenzen, China

The heart of China's industry

Augusto Tosin

Mobile: +861 8924542685

Email: augusto.tosin@dharaglobal.com

Email Augusto

Foshan, China

A thriving manufacturing centre

Leon

Mobile: +861 8924542685

Email: leon@dharaglobal.com

Email Leon

Recife, Brazil

Hub of commerce and culture

Benjamin

Mobile: +55 81 999289368

Email: benjamin@dharaglobal.com

Email Benjamin

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Influencial mega metropolis

Almirfurtado

Mobile: +55 11 975505103

Email: almirfurtado@dharaglobal.com

Email Almirfurtado

Curitiba, Brazil

Trade and industrial hub

Tosin

Mobile: +55 41 999573143

Email: tosin@dharaglobal.com

Email Tosin

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Carnival, Culture, and Commerce

Lais Chamarelli

Mobile: +55 21 975220490

Email: lais@dharaglobal.com

Email Lais

Need a quote? Want to commercialize your product(s)? Looking for international bulk-sales customers?

For general inquiries, please contact Willian at the email address below, and we’ll respond as soon as possible (typically within 48 hours).